df99608491 · port: record MSVC6 frontier through md5module · Updated 2026-09-19 18:28:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?